AMPI TULUM

Guadalupe Durán Falcón

<buymexico@gmail.com>

Fernando Aznar

<fernando.aznar@century21mayanparadise.com>

Ricardo Ruiz

<ricardo@ruizbarton.com>

David Kaplan

<david@cbtulum.com>

Rafael Caballero

<racafi77@gmail.com>

Nicolas Taiana

<niko@tulumrealestate.com>

Pablo Diaz

<contact@rivieramaya4sale.com>

Teresa Gutiérrez

<teresaproperty@yahoo.com>

Bjoern Koch

<playabjoern@gmail.com>

Quetzal Rustige

<quetzal.remax.tulum@gmail.com>

Carlos Dacaret

<carlos.remax.tulum@gmail.com>

Aitor Aznar

<aitorf@c21tulum.com>

Roberto Rivas B.

<roberto.remax@gmail.com>

Salvador Company

<sal@akumalrealestate.com>

Alex Martínez

<ampitulum@gmail.com>

Tulum Real Estate Properties

On October 29, 30, 31, and November 1st and 2nd, the Mexican people celebrate their loved ones who have passed on. The best way to describe this Mexican holiday is to say that it is a time when Mexican families remember their dead and at the same time, the continuity of life.

An important thing to know about the Mexican Day of the Dead, or Día de los Muertos, is that it is a holiday with a complex history, and therefore its observance varies quite a bit by region and by degree of urbanization. It is not a morbid occasion, but rather a festive time. Generally speaking, the holiday’s activities consist of families welcoming their dead back into their homes, and also visiting the graves of their departed loved ones. At the cemetery, family members clean up the gravesite, decorate it with flowers, and set out and enjoy a picnic…

View original post 204 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s